PM: „Die Junge Alternative (JA) Marburg-Biedenkopf und Hessen und ihr faschistisches Potenzial“

Pressemitteilung: „Die Junge Alternative (JA) Marburg-Biedenkopf und Hessen und ihr faschistisches Potenzial“

Marburg, 29.03.2017

Im Rahmen der nord- und mittelhessischen antifaschistischen Kampange „Stadt, Land, Volk“, ging zuletzt ein Text online, welcher sich mit den Verstrickungen des jüngst gegründeten Kreisverbandes der Jungen Alternative Marburg-Biedenkopf, in faschistische Bewegungen beschäftigt. In Hinblick darauf wird zudem das Engagement der Kreistagsfraktion der AfD Marburg-Biedenkopf näher betrachtet.

Neben dem neugewählten Sprecher und Burschenschafter Simon Büssing (Arminia Marburg) wird dabei besonderes Augenmerk auf seinen Stellvertreter Nils Grunemann gelegt. Einem Berliner Kader der Identitären Bewegungen und ebenfalls Burschenschafter, jedoch bei der von Neonazis dominierten Verbindung „Germania Marburg“. Höchstes Amt auf dem Germanhaus hat Maximilian Kolb inne, dieser ist Sprecher der Burschenschaft und findet als Mitglied des Vorstands der Jungen Alternative Hessen ebenfalls Erwähnung und Einordnung in diesem Vorgang.

Die direkte Zusammenarbeit mit Faschisten durch die AfD-Kreistagsfraktion ist durch Julian Schmidt gesichert. Der sich sonst seriös gebende Soldat und Bundestagskanditat, ist Gründungsmitglied des neuen JA-Verbandes und übernahm das Amt des Schatzmeisters.

Aber auch vom Rest der Fraktion waren statt Kritik nur lobende Worte zu hören. Aufgrund der bisherigen Distanzierungsversuche der AfD im Kreis von Rechtsaußen, beispielsweise von Björn Höcke besitzt dieser Vorgang besondere Brisanz.

Hintergrundinfos:
AfD, Junge Alternative macht gemeinsame Sache mit der extremen Rechten (Nazis und Identitäre) Bundesweit aber auch in Marburg:

Warum die Burschenschaft Germania kein Naziproblem hat, sondern eines ist

Identitärer Faschist Nils Grunemann

Identitäre zeigen Gesicht: Gespräch mit Nils Grunemann

Bericht des AfD-KV’s zur Gründung des JA-KV’s

https://www.myheimat.de/marburg/politik/mit-der-jungen-alternative-marburg-biedenkopf-wurde-der-10-ja-kreisverband-in-hessen-gegruendet-d2797444.html

Outing, Max Kolb

https://linksunten.indymedia.org/de/node/196812

100 Antworten auf „PM: „Die Junge Alternative (JA) Marburg-Biedenkopf und Hessen und ihr faschistisches Potenzial““

  1. В 2020 году наша семейство посещали в южном деревне Геленджике. Запланировали поездку еще в прошлом году. Долго искали гостиницы подбирали билеты на самолет. И со комфортной душой отправились отдыхать. В на аэровокзале решили как обычно взять машину, но какое было у нас шок от местных цен. Из-за короновируса местные бомбилы завышают цену в 5 раз. Яндекс такси не дождаться город перегружен. Хорошо смогли найти пассжиры местое такси Геленджик аэропорт. Авто подали очень быстро. А как обстоят дела в крыму в будущем году запланировали поездк в Крым, как там обстоял дела?

  2. В 2021 году наша семейство посещали в курортном деревне Анапе. Мечтали отдых еще в прошлом году. Длительно искали жилья выбирали билеты на самолет. И со спокойной душой поехали отдыхать. В аэропорту решили как обычно поймать машину, но какое было у нас удивление от местных стоимости. Из-за короновируса местные таксюганы лупят ценник в 5 раз. Ситимобил не дождаться город перегружен. Хорошо смогли найти пассжиры недорогое такси Анапа аэропорт. Авто подали моментально. А как обстоят дела в крыму в следующем году запланировали путешествие в Крым, как там обстоял дела?

  3. В 2020 году наша семейство были на отдыхе в славном городе Симферополь. Запланировали поездку еще в зимой. Долго выбирали гостиницы подбирали билеты на самолет. И со спокойной душой отправились в отпуск. В аэропорту думали как обычно поймать трансфер, но какое было у нас шок от местных цен. Из-за короновируса местные таксюганы увеличивают цену в 5 раз. Убер не дождаться транспортный коллапс. Хорошо смогли найти попутчики недорогое такси Симферополь аэропорт. Машина приехало моментально. А как прошел отдых в крыму в следующем году запланировали путешествие в Краснодарский край, как там обстоял дела?

  4. Забронировать недорого такси Краснодар Анапа недорогая и замечательный служба. Приезжаете на ЖД станцию или аэропорт Пашковский забронируйте трансфера заблаговременно по контактным данным.

  5. Ищите недорого такси Геленджик Ольгинка цена
    Вас приятно шокуирую наши заблаговременно известные цены путешествия. Самые низкие расценки в 2020 году. Все транспортные средства имеют на борту климат контроль. Водители проходят еженедельный контроль самочувствия. Доп информация тут Где заказать недорогое такси? 8a7660b

  6. Ищите экономичного такси Краснодар Анапа цена
    Вас приятно взбудоражут наши заблаговременно известные стоимость проезда. Самые дешевый расценки в 2020 году. Все автомобили оборудованны кондиционер. Шоферы проходят каждодневный соостояние здоровья. Доп информация тут Где заказать недорогое такси? f68a766

  7. Unquestionably imagine that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web
    the simplest thing to take into account of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same time as people think about worries that they plainly don’t recognize
    about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole
    thing with no need side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  8. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest
    writing a blog article or vice-versa? My website addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you are interested feel free to send
    me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Fantastic blog by the way!

  9. Hello I am so grateful I found your webpage, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Bing for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute
    but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the superb job.

  10. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any
    assistance is very much appreciated.

  11. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue
    that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I came across this during my search for something
    concerning this.

  12. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted
    to say wonderful blog!

  13. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and
    i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  14. After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever
    a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact
    same comment. Is there a means you are able to remove me from
    that service? Cheers!

  15. Attractive component of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and
    in accession capital to claim that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing in your augment or
    even I success you get right of entry to constantly quickly.

  16. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring
    on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same
    topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some
    stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  17. Heya! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work?
    I’m brand new to blogging however I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and feelings
    online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  18. Hi there, I found your website via Google whilst looking for a comparable
    matter, your website got here up, it appears to be like great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply changed into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate in the event you continue this in future.
    Many other people shall be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  19. After I originally commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    from now on whenever a comment is added I receive four emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to remove me from that
    service? Appreciate it!

  20. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  21. I am no longer sure the place you’re getting your information, however great topic.
    I must spend a while learning more or figuring out more.

    Thank you for fantastic information I used to be on the lookout for this
    information for my mission.

  22. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your
    content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

  23. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a
    lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

Kommentare sind geschlossen.